Buxmont Academy Campuses

School hours: 8:15 a.m. to 2:15 p.m.
Mailing address (for all campuses):
531 Main Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018-5837

School Calendar »

Bethlehem Campus

Coordinator: Karen Engle
Contact: Email | 610-807-0210 | fax 610-807-0396
544 Main St., Bethlehem, PA
Welcome Letter | Community Agreement

Feasterville Campus

Coordinator: Barbara Dell’Orefice
Email | 215-953-0895 | fax 215-953-0576
52 E. Street Rd., Feasterville, PA
Welcome Letter | Community Agreement | CSF Welcome Letter

Pottstown Campus

Coordinator: Chris Boretskii
Email | 610-718-9500 | fax 610-718-9900
1460 N. Charlotte St., Pottstown, PA
Welcome Letter | Community Agreement

Sellersville Campus

Coordinator: Kip Suida
Email | 215-257-4131 | fax 215-257-1036
253 N. Main St., Sellersville, PA
Welcome Letter | Community Agreement | CSF Welcome Letter

Woodlyn Campus

Coordinator: Lisa Cofield
Email | 610-833-1722 | fax 610-833-5840
1307 W. MacDade Blvd., Woodlyn, PA
Welcome Letter | Community Agreement


School Calendar 2020–2021*

September 8 Tuesday First Day of School
September 28 Monday Holiday
October 9 Friday Staff Inservice Day
November 13 Friday Report Cards
November 26
and 27
Thursday
& Friday
Holidays
December 24
through
January 1
Thursday

Friday
Vacation

Last Day of Vacation
January 18 Monday Holiday
January 29 Friday Report Cards
February 1 Monday Staff Inservice Day
February 15 Monday Holiday
April 1 Thursday Staff Inservice Day
April 2 Friday Holiday
April 5 Monday Holiday
April 9 Friday Report Cards
May 28 Friday Staff Inservice Day
May 31 Monday Holiday
June 16 Wednesday Last Day of School – Report Cards

* This calendar is subject to change depending on decisions related to the COVID-19 crisis.

Snow Closings

For delays, follow your home district (the district that provides your transportation).