Buxmont Academy Campuses

School hours: 8:15 a.m. to 2:15 p.m.
Mailing address (for all campuses):
531 Main Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018-5837

School Calendar »
Covid-19 Health and Safety Plan Summary »

Bethlehem Campus

Dean of Students: Karen Engle
Contact: Email | 610-807-0210 | fax 610-807-0396
544 Main St., Bethlehem, PA


Feasterville Campus

Dean of Students: Barbara Dell’Orefice
Email | 215-953-0895 | fax 215-953-0576
52 E. Street Rd., Feasterville, PA


Pottstown Campus

Dean of Students: Chris Boretskii
Email | 610-718-9500 | fax 610-718-9900
1460 N. Charlotte St., Pottstown, PA


Sellersville Campus

Dean of Students: Kip Suida
Email | 215-257-4131 | fax 215-257-1036
253 N. Main St., Sellersville, PA


Tatamy Creek Campus

Dean of Students: Heather Walter
Email | 610-871-7220
2035 Edgewood Avenue, Easton PA 18045


Woodlyn Campus

Dean of Students: Lisa Cofield
Email | 610-833-1722 | fax 610-833-5840
1307 W. MacDade Blvd., Woodlyn, PA


 

2022-2023 School Calendar

September 6 Tuesday First Day of School
September 26 Monday Holiday
October 5 Wednesday Holiday
October 7 Friday Staff Inservice Day
November 11 Friday Report Cards
November 24 & 25 Thursday & Friday Holidays
December 23 through
January 2
Friday
Monday
Vacation
Last day of Vacation
January 16 Monday Holiday
January 27 Friday Report Cards
February 6 Monday Staff Inservice Day
February 20 Monday Holiday
April 5 Wednesday Report Cards
April 6 Thursday Staff Inservice Day
April 7 Friday Holiday
April 10 Monday Holiday
May 26 Friday Staff Inservice Day
May 29 Monday Holiday
June 16 Friday Last Day of School
Report Cards

Buxmont School Hours are 8:15 a.m. to 2:15 p.m.

Snow Closings

For delays, follow your home district (the district that provides your transportation).