Buxmont Academy Campuses

School hours: 8:15 a.m. to 2:15 p.m.
Mailing address (for all campuses):
531 Main Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018-5837

School Calendar »
Covid-19 Health and Safety Plan Summary »

Bethlehem Campus

Coordinator: Karen Engle
Contact: Email | 610-807-0210 | fax 610-807-0396
544 Main St., Bethlehem, PA

Feasterville Campus

Coordinator: Barbara Dell’Orefice
Email | 215-953-0895 | fax 215-953-0576
52 E. Street Rd., Feasterville, PA

Pottstown Campus

Coordinator: Chris Boretskii
Email | 610-718-9500 | fax 610-718-9900
1460 N. Charlotte St., Pottstown, PA

Sellersville Campus

Coordinator: Kip Suida
Email | 215-257-4131 | fax 215-257-1036
253 N. Main St., Sellersville, PA

Woodlyn Campus

Coordinator: Lisa Cofield
Email | 610-833-1722 | fax 610-833-5840
1307 W. MacDade Blvd., Woodlyn, PA


School Calendar 2021–2022

September 8 Wednesday First Day of School
September 16 Thursday Holiday
October 8 Friday Staff Inservice Day
November 12 Friday Report Cards
November 25
and 26
Thursday
& Friday
Holidays
December 23
through
December 31
Thursday

Friday
Vacation

Last Day of Vacation
January 17 Monday Holiday
January 28 Friday Report Cards
February 7 Monday Staff Inservice Day
February 21 Monday Holiday
April 8 Friday Report Cards
April 14 Thursday Staff Inservice Day
April 15 Friday Holiday
April 18 Monday Holiday
May 27 Friday Staff Inservice Day
May 30 Monday Holiday
June 17 Friday Last Day of School – Report Cards

Snow Closings

For delays, follow your home district (the district that provides your transportation).