CSF Buxmont Congratulates 2012 Graduates

The staff and families of Buxmont Academy would like to congratulate the 2012 graduating students, received their high school diplomas Thursday June 14 at a noon ceremony, with proud family members looking on. Buxmont Academy is proud of its graduates and of all its students, who worked hard to attain their goals this school year.

2012 CSF Buxmont Bethlehem Graduates

Bethlehem School: Left to Right: Charlie Stimmel, of Hellertown and Chris Mendez-Acevedo, of Allentown.

2011 CSF Buxmont Sellersville GraduatesSellersville School: Dennis Fisher, of Sharon Hill; Natalie Harris, of Furlong, Christian Perez, of Telford; Amanda Rumianowski, of Doylestown; and Tyler Schuster, of Plumsteadville. Left to right: Tyler Schuster, Amanda Rumianowski and Dennis Fisher

2012 CSF Buxmont Pottstown GraduatesPottstown School: Alex Hummel, of West Lawn

2012 CSF Buxmont Woodlyn Graduates

Woodlyn School: Tyra Lockhart and Courtney Cooper, both of Upper Darby; and John Duffy, of Media. Pictured: Tyra Lockhart

2012 CSF Buxmont Feasterville Graduates

Feasterville School: Left to Right: Annalise Sheppard, of Doylestown and Aissa Hernandez, of Norristown;

2012 CSF Buxmont Feasterville Graduates and Tina Deckard-Johnson, of Bensalem.